Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa - Dobson & Baseline

5 rating

Love this location. Very clean and the girls are nice. My son and I have been going to Jordan for 8 years! I recommend her to anyone.

5 rating

Always fairly fast, friendly service!

5 rating
  • 09/07/20
  • Qcrafter2008_y t. Google

Jordan has been cutting my hair for 6 years! She does an amazing job! I would definitely recommend her! Keep up the good work j!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Jessica G. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Love this location. Very clean and the girls are nice. My son and I have been going to Jordan for 8"

5
Gary S. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Always fairly fast, friendly service!"

5
Qcrafter2008_y t. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Jordan has been cutting my hair for 6 years! She does an amazing job! I would definitely recommend "

5
the s. | September 6, 2020 Google

" My boys and I have been getting our hair cuts from Jordan for years. She?s an excellent barber, fun"

5
Lee S. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Awesomely great hairstyle give them a try"

5
Jordan R. | August 29, 2020 Google

" The best experience I have had in a long time getting my haircut. Very friendly folks. Will definit"

4
John B. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Quick, easy, clean."

5
Valerie W. | August 8, 2020 Google

" This is a great location! For one, they take all the extra precautions to ensure a safe environment"

2
Rafael S. | August 3, 2020 Google

" To busy"

5
Kyle H. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Cayla did an amazing job with the hair cut. She didn't rush and you could tell she took pride in wh"