Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa - Dobson & Baseline

5 rating

Mya was very friendly and accommodating. She took care of me like an MVP. Thank you, Sports Clips!!

5 rating

Great cut. Friendly staff. Reasonable cost. Tough to beat!

2 rating

Every one will have there own thoughts. I will not go back. Very nice people, clean shop. I just need a barber who knows what they are doing and to do it well. Maybe they are new and nervous.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Victor U. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Mya was very friendly and accommodating. She took care of me like an MVP. Thank you, Sports Clips!!"

5
Kirk P. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great cut. Friendly staff. Reasonable cost. Tough to beat!"

2
Kd D. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Every one will have there own thoughts. I will not go back. Very nice people, clean shop. I just nee"

4
George B. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Service is fairly quick and with the MVP service you got a vibrating chair and a hotel and a neck an"

2
Carmen H. | January 29, 2020 Google

"They cut too much off of my son?s hair. I showed them a picture and the stylist went a different dir"

5
Craig C. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Highly recommend!! Laura is Fantastic, polite and always does a fantastic job!!!"

3
Beth P. | January 19, 2020 Google

"My grand son they did perfect. My husband wasn't near what it should have been."

4
Cam C. | December 8, 2019 Google

"The queue system and early check ins let you know your wait and who is available for your cut so if "

5
Joe G. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Amazing Service, thank you Karla"

5
KevinWayne S. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Best Customer Service"