Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa - Dobson & Baseline

5 rating

No waiting when i went in. Always a good cut!

5 rating

Danillina was good haircut job and she shave my head ,eyebrows and ear hair.

1 rating

Lady was really nice 2 the custies before us for some she was really unpleasant with me and my son,never 2 come back again!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
John S. | March 20, 2019 Google

"No waiting when i went in. Always a good cut!"

5
Scott T. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Danillina was good haircut job and she shave my head ,eyebrows and ear hair."

1
Ruben J. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Lady was really nice 2 the custies before us for some she was really unpleasant with me and my son,n"

5
David C. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Grew crew here and always leave looking good!!"

3
Carlo M. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Was Out Googling And Walking. Needless, I Decided To Pop My Head In For A Looksy. Their Big Flat Scr"

1
Crystal V. | February 25, 2019 Google

"For all my clients im no longer at this location if you would like to follow me im now at keep it cu"

5
Jamie W. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Awesome prices"

1
Bill W. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Almost 2 hours for a haircut for my son (15 years old). We had a free coupon so we figured we would "

1
Celia L. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Two times my bf went to get a cut and each time waited an hour for a cut and no one even acknowledge"

5
Edith A. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Great"