Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa - Dobson & Baseline

4 rating

The queue system and early check ins let you know your wait and who is available for your cut so if you have an artist you like you can select them early and know your wait time.

5 rating

Amazing Service, thank you Karla

5 rating
  • 11/22/19
  • KevinWayne S. Google

Best Customer Service

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

4
Cam C. | December 8, 2019 Google

"The queue system and early check ins let you know your wait and who is available for your cut so if "

5
Joe G. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Amazing Service, thank you Karla"

5
KevinWayne S. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Best Customer Service"

2
Josiah | November 5, 2019 Google

"Its so hit or miss at sports clips its not even funny. Either its a good hair cut or its a terrible "

1
Supreme F. | November 2, 2019 Google

"I shouldn't have to tell you to get my hair wet to cut or style it after your done."

3
Falcon R. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Good service, okay cutting."

4
juan f. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Very Proffesional and comfortable. The only down side, is that it seems like they have different wor"

5
William F. | October 9, 2019 Google

"My dad and i go this one every time we need to cut are hair.. The store his clean every time i come "

5
Andrea M. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Our stylist took her time and gave my nephew an amazing haircut!!"

5
Andrew B. | October 6, 2019 Google

"First time visitor to this location. Hope cut my hair and was awesome! Perfect timing, great haircut"