Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa - Dobson & Baseline

5 rating

Great service and wonderful staff. Jordan was the best!!!

5 rating

Mya cut my hair as usual and as usual did an excellent job!! She is an amazing stylist and very dependable. I also get a beard trim and it's always perfect and I have a pretty serious beard. Excellent job Mya, thank you! R

5 rating

Jordan is the bomb. Always a fantastic haircut and mood is even better.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Felipe M. | March 26, 2021 Stylist

"Great service and wonderful staff. Jordan was the best!!! "

5
Ryan B. | January 17, 2020 Stylist

"Mya cut my hair as usual and as usual did an excellent job!! She is an amazing stylist and very depe"

5
Robert M. | May 24, 2019 Stylist

"Jordan is the bomb. Always a fantastic haircut and mood is even better. "

5
Robert C. | May 18, 2019 Stylist

"Desiree did a great job on my hair and the MVP was awesome. Great Customer service, the entire staff"

5
Wesley M. | January 3, 2019 Stylist

"Danielle is friendly and always smiling. The MVP is soo worth it. I recommend it to everyone "

5
Anthony C. | July 13, 2018 Stylist

"Danielle was a pleasure to have as my stylist. Would recommend."

5
Eric B. | June 29, 2018 Stylist

"Danielle is always up beat and very friendly. She always makes sure that our haircuts are exactly wh"

5
Marc R. | May 19, 2018 Stylist

"Sport Clips has a very friendly and professional atmosphere but the underlying reason for that is th"

5
Danielle D. | February 27, 2018 Stylist

"Velma is the best with zero fades, quick and efficient and professional "