Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa - Dobson & Baseline

5 rating

Hella good! Always come back!

5 rating

Experience is always top notch when I get my haircut with Jordan

5 rating

Each and every time I get a hc from Jordan she does an excellent job and carry's on a great conversation...she is always upbeat and positive !!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jordan C. | June 12, 2019 Overall Experience

" Hella good! Always come back!"

5
Rudy Rodriguez. | June 2, 2019 Overall Experience

"Experience is always top notch when I get my haircut with Jordan "

5
Bill M. | May 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"Each and every time I get a hc from Jordan she does an excellent job and carry's on a great conversa"

5
Scott C. | May 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"My three year old daughter and I recently found ourselves looking for a new stylist after five years"

5
Bruce (Trey) H. | April 25, 2019 Overall Experience

"Got my hair cut by Angelica, absolutely great great job.... Great place.... Great atmosphere...."

5
Patricia C. | March 13, 2019 Overall Experience

"I want to give a shout out to Samantha she was great and cut my hair perfect! I was a little late fo"

5
Albert L. | September 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great staff....good cut....great experience"

5
Christopher F. | July 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"I only go to this store I love it so much. Danielle is my stylist and always make me look and feel s"

5
Joe B. | June 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"I’ve been coming to this Sports Clips for two years and I’ve got to say... it’s the best Sports Clip"

5
Frank B. | May 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Sport clips is the greatest. I would necer cheat on my stylist Danielle. Smthe onlibe checkin is con"